Trustees

Broad Hinton Village Hall Logo
“At the Heart of the Community”

The hall is run by a committee of local volunteer trustees.  We are always looking for new
members to join us.  If you are interested, please contact our Chairman James Gates, or talk to any of the trustees.

Name Email Telephone
James Gates (Chairman) jamesgates@btinternet.com 731197
Steve Hannan (Treasurer) stevehannan1@hotmail.com 731715
Sue Robinson (Secretary & Licensing Officer) suerobinson14@hotmail.com 731957
Marilyn Martin (Bookings Officer) maz149@btinternet.com 731521
Kate Marshall (Publicity Officer) kate.marshall@clearlife.co.uk 731734
John Hutchings hutchingsjohn@hotmail.com 731050
Victoria Ladd victoria.ladd@hotmail.com.uk 739291
Clare Malcolm clare.dyer@hotmail.co.uk 739226
Rich Marshall rich@clearlife.co.uk 731734
Geoff Martin gbm46@btinternet.com 731521
Claire Moffatt chrismoff67@btinternet.com 731101
Juanita Poulton brian.poulton@btopenworld.com 731158
Kirsty Ward kirsty.ward.01@bbc.co.uk 731961